Friday, August 31, 2012

PSC: Giveaway with Carrie Vaughn

PSCbig_thumb[3]_thumb

Carrie wished to participate but didn’t have time for an interview or a guest post and chose to offer one of you a copy of Kitty Steals the Show!

Kitty Steals the Show (Kitty Norville #10)

Kitty has been tapped as the keynote speaker for the First International Conference on Paranatural Studies, taking place in London. The conference brings together scientists, activists, protestors, and supernatural beings from all over the world—and Kitty, Ben, and Cormac are right in the middle of it.

Master vampires from dozens of cities have also gathered in London for a conference of their own. With the help of the Master of London, Kitty gets more of a glimpse into the Long Game—a power struggle among vampires that has been going on for centuries—than she ever has before. In her search for answers, Kitty has the help of some old allies, and meets some new ones, such as Caleb, the alpha werewolf of the British Isles. The conference has also attracted some old enemies, who’ve set their sights on her and her friends.
All the world’s a stage, and Kitty’s just stepped into the spotlight.

Read an Excerpt

giveaway

Carrie is offering one (1) lucky winner a copy of Kitty Steals the Show!

To enter the giveaway, fill out the Rafflecopter form below.

Open to US & Canada

Ends Wednesday, September 5th, 2012
(like all of our Paranormal Summer Camp giveaways)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

----------------------------

 

Vaughn was born into a military family and has lived all over the U.S. She received a BA from Occidental College, after which she went on to work too many jobs to count until she went back to school to receive her MA from University of Colorado at Boulder. She currently lives in Boulder, CO.

Website

 

tynsig_thumb[1]_thumb

PSC: Interview & Giveaway with Nalini Singh

PSCbig_thumb3_thumb

Nalini Singh is one of the greatest paranormal romance author out there and I’m extremely happy to have her on the blog to celebrate the release of Archangel's Storm, releasing at the beginning of September! Read on to learn more about The Guild Hunter series and a chance to win!

-------------------------

1- The Guild Hunter series started with three Elena books, then the fourth book featured Dmitri and - now Jason is the star in Archangel 's Storm, when did you know it was time to move to other characters?

Though their story hasn't ended, I felt Elena and Raphael were in a good place at the end of book three.
In the same way, it felt like the right time to tell Dmitri's story, so the change in point of view was very natural, and by the time I completed it, it was clear to me that Jason would be next.

2- Jason has always been a character of interest for me, especially because of his mystery. How was it to write his story?

It was fascinating and frustrating both! Jason is an incredible character, but he's also an angel who likes to keep his own counsel (as befits a spymaster). Getting to know him took a long time - and in the end, it was his heroine who drew him out.

3- How do you think your readers will respond to Jason's story?

It's impossible for me to predict how any reader will feel about a story, but I hope they fall in love with Jason and Mahiya both. I certainly have.

4- Any chance you can let us know who will be in the spotlight in the next Guild Hunters books?

We'll be returning to Elena and Raphael in book 6.

Now onto Summer Camp Questions!

5- What would an angel summer camp be like?

Hmm, lots of aerial activities, I'm guessing! And pranks, too. Just because they're angels doesn't mean they angelic ;-)

6- What was Jason like as a kid?

You'll find out in ARCHANGEL'S STORM.

-------------------------

Thank you so much Nalini for stopping by! Can’t wait to get my hands on Archangel’s Storm!

More about Archangel’s Storm:

Archangel's Storm (Guild Hunter, #5)

With wings of midnight and an affinity for shadows, Jason courts darkness. But now, with the Archangel Neha’s consort lying murdered in the jewel-studded palace that was his prison and her rage threatening cataclysmic devastation, Jason steps into the light, knowing he must unearth the murderer before it is too late.

Earning Neha’s trust comes at a price—Jason must tie himself to her bloodline through the Princess Mahiya, a woman with secrets so dangerous, she trusts no one. Least of all an enemy spymaster.

With only their relentless hunt for a violent, intelligent killer to unite them, Jason and Mahiya embark on a quest that leads to a centuries-old nightmare… and to the dark storm of an unexpected passion that threatens to drench them both in blood.

Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository

-------------------------

giveaway Archangel's Blade (Guild Hunter, #4)

Nalini is offering a copy of Archangel's Blade to one lucky winner!

To enter the giveaway, fill out the Rafflecopter form below.

Open Internationally

Ends Wednesday, August 5th, 2012
(like all of our Paranormal Summer Camp giveaways)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

-------------------------

More books by Nalini Singh :

mine to possessvisions of heatbranded by firemine to possesshostage to pleasurebranded by firebonds of justiceplay of passionkiss of snowarchangel's kissarchangel's consortmust love hellhoundsangels of darkness

 

Nalini SinghI was born in Fiji and raised in New Zealand. I also spent three years living and working in Japan, during which time I took the chance to travel around Asia. I’m back in New Zealand now, but I’m always plotting new trips. If you’d like to see some of my travel snapshots, have a look at the Travel Diary page (updated frequently).

So far, I've worked as a lawyer, a librarian, a candy factory general hand, a bank temp and an English teacher and not necessarily in that order. Some might call that inconsistency but I call it grist for the writer's mill.”

Website | Facebook | Twitter

tynsig_thumb1_thumb

Thursday, August 30, 2012

PSC: Guest post and giveaway by Sophie Littlefield

PSCbig_thumb[3]_thumb

Today's guest is Sophie Littlefield! I love her Aftertime series but Sophie also writes crime and YA fiction. Today she's here to promote her upcoming YA release, HANGING BY A THREAD, and she's reminiscing about her childhood summers. As part of her visit, the kind folks at Random House have offered up a giveaway copy of HANGING BY A THREAD, so make sure to obey the Rafflecopter at the end of this post. But first, you should get to know the delightful Sophie Littlefield a bit better. =) Enjoy!

-------------------------

Sophie Littlefield Hanging by a ThreadBecause HANGING BY A THREAD takes place over the summer in a seaside town where many people go to vacation, I had to think about how the high school students who live there might realistically spend their time.

For moms like me, there’s a change that takes place when your kids get to high school: for all the years that come before, January means a mad dash to get them into the sports camps and music camps and art camps and scout camps that will keep them busy all summer. You spend every evening filling out contact and medical forms and trying to balance everyone’s calendar.

Then suddenly they’re too old for all of that. Your job is done, and their job is – well, to find a job, or some other way to stay busy. I joined the chorus of the ages, sung by every parent of a high school student, that goes like this: “You are not going to lie around the house all day watching TV, mister/miss!” and which causes us to go into convulsions of shame because we never dreamed we’d sound that – well, frankly, old.

My kids managed to fill up their summers just fine. One goes up to the mountains and works in a scout camp, and I’m pretty sure we’re better off not knowing what he is teaching the little kids to do (this is a boy who can create fire from any two objects found in nature, given enough time). The other is so self-directed and goal-oriented we’re concerned it’s a rare disability – this summer’s goal is to be elected the governor of California (we think she means at Girl’s State, but I wouldn’t be surprised to see her on the news in Sacramento).

But as I tried to come up with ideas for Clare and the other kids in HANGING BY A THREAD, I turned to my own experiences rather than my kids’. Because I wasn’t a “good kid” – I wasn’t much of an achiever in those days – but I did manage to keep things interesting.

Sophie Littlefield AftertimeI was very creative, but I didn’t have any money. I worked as a waitress (and I’m sure some future novel will feature a young waitress at a truck stop diner so I can make use of all the stories I accumulated there) but in my spare time, I sewed. Clare, in THREAD, turns vintage clothes into new pieces and sells them in a roadside stand. Where I came from, “vintage” wasn’t really prized – everyone had an attic full of old junk, and kids would much rather have new things in the latest styles. Also, we didn’t attract any tourists: there may have been well-heeled matrons from St. Louis or Kansas City who would have found one-of-a-kind pieces charming, but in our neck of the woods, wearing old things just marked you as too broke to afford new.

That was okay, though, because I could sew the hell out of anything I saw in stores. I’d go to the fabric store on my day off, and whip up some reasonable copy of whatever they had in the store windows.

My brother and sister were resourceful too. They put their time in on food service jobs, and stayed busy the rest of the time. I was just looking at some old pictures of Mike (now Mike Cooper, thriller writer) when he was in high school – one summer he rebuilt an entire stone patio in our back yard. He carried rocks that looked like they weighed a ton and mixed mortar in a wheelbarrow. My sister painted her room a sapphire blue I’ve been longing to recapture ever since. We helped our dad build a house, learning to frame and tape and mud the walls.

Sophie Littlefield A Bad Day for SorryI’ve tried telling my kids about these hot Missouri summers, but it always comes out sounding like an uphill-both-ways rant (did I mention we didn’t have air conditioning?) It is true that we worked our asses off back then, but we also had a lot more freedom and, I think, some more vivid adventures than are available to my own kids, who – having control-freak me for their mom – are not allowed to be out after curfew or go anywhere without telling me first.

Back then, a five-minute bike ride took you out of town. I am pretty sure my dad never knew which dirt road, quarry, or strip pit we were hanging out at with our towels and suntan oil in the afternoons, or which roadhouse or field party (a bunch of pickups parked in a field, with coleman lanterns and beer, for the uninitiated) we were at during the long summer nights.

The idea of my own kids doing what we did fills me with terror. But I’m perfectly happy to subject my fictional characters to all kinds of danger. When I was inside Clare’s head, I saw how she thought of her mom: kind of pathetic, and really boring. That feels about right – I’m sure my kids see me the same way. But that’s why in young adult fiction, we authors push the parents gently to the side so we can get down to the real story: finding adventure wherever we can.

-------------------------

More about HANGING BY A THREAD:

Sophie Littlefield Hanging by a Thread The quaint little beach town of Winston, California, may be full of wholesome townsfolk, picturesque beaches, and laid back charm, but Clare Knight is about to uncover something underneath its thriving demeanor. Someone is hiding something, and it's as gruesome as the townsfolk, and their stately homes, are stunning. Amanda Stavros, fellow classmate and resident of Winston, is gone and there's no sign of her ever coming back. Everyone says she was taken and murdered, but where's the evidence? Why isn't there a single ounce of proof? And why is everyone okay with this, except for Clare?

Luckily—or as it's been turning out, unluckily—Clare possesses a gift, an ability to see visions from the clothes she works with. And since her clothes come solely from the townsfolk, Clare has become privy to some startling and disturbing memories of these townspeople. Will she uncover who killed Amanda Stavros? Or is she just moving herself up in line to be the next victim of Winston?

Jenn's thoughts

Read an excerpt (scroll down)

Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository

Other books by Sophie Littlefield:

The Aftertime series

Sophie Littlefield AftertimeSophie Littlefield SurvivorsSophie Littlefield RebirthSophie Littlefield Horizons

The Hailey Tarbell series

Sophie Littlefield UnforsakenSophie Littlefield Banished

The Stella Hardesty series

Sophie Littlefield A Bad Day for SorrySophie Littlefield A Bad Day for PrettySophie Littlefield A Bad Day for ScandalSophie Littlefield A Bad Day for Mercy

-------------------------

giveaway

To enter the giveaway, fill out the Rafflecopter form below.

Open

Ends Wednesday, September 5th, 2012
(like all of our Paranormal Summer Camp giveaways)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

-------------------------

Sophie LittlefieldSophie Littlefield grew up in rural Missouri. She is the winner of an Anthony Award and an RT Book Award for Best First Mystery. She is also an Edgar Award and Goodreads Choice finalist. She lives with her family in Northern California.


Website | Facebook | Twitter

 

Jenn

Hanging by a Thread by Sophie Littlefield

Sophie Littlefield Hanging by a Thread  Hanging by a Thread by Sophie Littlefiled

Book Stats:
Reading level: Young adult
Hardcover: 288 pages
Publisher: Delacorte BFYR (Random House)
Release date: September 11, 2012

Series: n/a

Source: ARC from publisher

Reviewed by: Jenn

Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository

The quaint little beach town of Winston, California, may be full of wholesome townsfolk, picturesque beaches, and laid back charm, but Clare Knight is about to uncover something underneath its thriving demeanor. Someone is hiding something, and it's as gruesome as the townsfolk, and their stately homes, are stunning. Amanda Stavros, fellow classmate and resident of Winston, is gone and there's no sign of her ever coming back. Everyone says she was taken and murdered, but where's the evidence? Why isn't there a single ounce of proof? And why is everyone okay with this, except for Clare?

Luckily—or as it's been turning out, unluckily—Clare possesses a gift, an ability to see visions from the clothes she works with. And since her clothes come solely from the townsfolk, Clare has become privy to some startling and disturbing memories of these townspeople. Will she uncover who killed Amanda Stavros? Or is she just moving herself up in line to be the next victim of Winston?

I adored AFTERTIME, the first book in Sophie Littlefield's dystopian series but I'd never tried any of her YA stuff so I wasn't sure what to expect from HANGING BY A THREAD. It's quite different from the Aftertime series but I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know Clare and seeing Winston's seedy underbelly. The author has written a lovely suspenseful novel with a hint of the paranormal that has something to appeal to just about anyone.

Clare has just moved back to Winston with her mother, years after leaving. She's kept in touch with her childhood best friend, Rachel, who seems like your typical popular girl -- she's popular and rich, does well in school, and is a cheerleader and member of the Golden Key club (basically a society of civic-minded young women). Clare, on the other hand, is more of an individual. She makes and sells one-of-a-kind clothes, she doesn't join for the sake of joining...all of the time..., and she has a secret: she has a touch of psychometry when it comes to clothes. It's a gift (or curse, depending on whose perspective you adopt) that runs in her family and something she's had for years. It was fascinating that the things that can hurt her the most are also what she loves to create. Clare can get these terrible vibes off clothes and learn awful secrets but she loves to buy items at yard sales and vintage stores and create new clothing and accessories from them, despite the danger they might possess to her. That alone should tell you that Clare is gutsy. She's also not stupid, which is great. She finds herself getting sucked into the disappearance of Amanda Stavros but asks for help when she thinks she needs it. In many ways, young Clare is years ahead of her fictional peers, who can often be found walking towards the scary dark alley instead of running for help. It's something I really appreciated, and hope you will, too. =)

The overall plot of the book is somewhat predictable but that didn't detract from my enjoyment of the story. The mystery surrounding Amanda Stavros' disappearance (and presumed death/murder) unfolds in a way that keeps you engaged, even if you know where there story is going. I was excited to see if Clare would figure it out and what she would do when she did. There aren't as many twists and turns as you might find in an adult book but there's definitely enough to make sure you want to get to the end as soon as possible, to see if Clare will solve Amanda's disappearance and survive to bring the felon to justice.

For romance lovers, there is a bit of that, though it's not the focus of HANGING BY A THREAD. Clare's eye is caught by local bad boy Jake, who ends up having a surprising amount of depth. (Surprising in the best way possible!) Their budding relationship is a sweet spot in the novel, even with the bumps they go through on the way.

As always, Sophie Jordan's prose does not disappoint. I felt instantly connected to Clare and completely immersed in this small California town. You get a great sense of the community and Clare's life from the start and it makes HANGING BY A THREAD a very easy read. This book will appeal to mystery lovers, particularly those who enjoy a supernatural flair in their stories. There may not be as much meat as you'd find in an adult book but HANGING BY A THREAD delivers a satisfying mystery and a plucky protagonist that you'll be rooting for.

Read an excerpt (scroll down)

Jenn

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Tynga’s Reviews has been nominated!

The bloggy award voting has started and Tynga’s Reviews was nominated in the well-known blogger category!

I would like to thank everyone that nominated us, and invite you all to head over and vote for your favourite blogger!

Stalking The Others by Jess Haines

Stalking the Others (H&W Investigations, #4)Stalking The Others by Jess Haines

Book Stats:
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Reading level: Adult
Paperback: 352 pages
Publisher: Kensington
Release date: July 3, 2012

Series: H&W Investigations

Source: ARC sent by Kensington

Reviewed by: Tynga

Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository

Vampires, werewolves, mages–the Others are very real, and wreaking havoc in Shiarra Waynest’s life. But now, she’s returning the favor…

Once, she was one of the good guys–or as close as a New York P.I. can get. Then Shiarra Waynest was drawn into the world of the Others. Every faction has its own loyalties and agenda. And Shia’s recent betrayal by her ex-boyfriend means that she may be on the verge of becoming a rogue werewolf at the next full moon.

Of course, with all the threats against her, Shia’s not sure she’ll live long enough to find out. The enigmatic vampire Royce wants her back in his clutches, as do two powerful werewolf packs, along with the police. Instead of going into hiding, Shia is enlisting the aid of her enchanted hunter’s belt and every dirty P.I. trick she knows. If she’s going down, she’ll take out as many of her enemies as she can–and hope that in the process, she keeps whatever humanity she has left…

Shia is now facing her worst nightmare after being possibly contaminated by a werewolf. She has until the next full moon to discover if she’ll turn furry and she won’t waste a minute. Uniting with the questionable White Hats, she will hunt down Chaz and his pack, looking for revenge.

Before I get on with my review, I just want to disclose that I am a cameo character in this novel, Cindy Bacon, a werewolf. It doesn’t influence my opinion as I have been a fan of the series since the first book, but I thought it only fair to mention it.

Now let’s get down to business! Stalking The Others was as entertaining and as action-packed as the previous books of the H&W Investigations novels, but I found that Shia was really lonely. The White Hats are backing her on her quest, but I felt like she was all on her own, with only Isaac (her magic belt) to keep her company. It wasn’t an issue really, but I missed Arnold and Royce. On the other hand, her loneliness allowed her some growth, which is always appreciated.

The novel takes place within a one month’s period of time but it really felt like time flew by. Between Shia’s worries, insecurities, violent episodes and her different quests, she kept really busy and we didn’t have time to get bored.

The crescendo leading to the end was simply amazing. It was highly dramatic yet hilarious in a way. It’s like madness right before the inevitable and I truly enjoyed it. Shia’s final encounter with Royce was extremely surprising and oh-so-satisfying!

We get to know in this novel if Shia turns or not, but I have this tingly feeling that things aren’t as simple as they seem. I’m sure Jess Haines still has a trick or two up her sleeve and I wouldn’t be surprised if the whole thing hit us like a brick wall in the next instalment.

On a side note, I wasn’t a fan of the first covers in this series (I actually disliked them), but I like Stalking The Others’ and I can’t wait to see the next one.

Forsaken by the Others is due next year I think, and I can’t wait to read it!

Read an Excerpt

tynsig_thumb1_thumb

PSC: Camp Story & Giveaway with Jess Haines

PSCbig_thumb[3]_thumb

Jess Haines is a formidable person and an amazing author, so whenever I organize an event close to one of her release date I must invite her! Her characters are always volunteer for interesting stories, so make sure you don’t miss that one, to celebrate Stalking The Others’ release!

-------------------------

Guest Post: The H&W Gang Talk About Summer Camp
By Jess Haines

Hello there! Jess Haines here. I'm the author of the urban fantasy H&W Investigations series (HUNTED BY THE OTHERS, TAKEN BY THE OTHERS, DECEIVED BY THE OTHERS, and the recently released STALKING THE OTHERS).

The H&W Investigations team are going to discuss their memories of summer camp. Take it away, guys!

______________

Shiarra: I remember the first time I went to summer camp. I was covered in ticks by the end of the first day.

Sara: Eww, yuck! I never went to that kind of summer camp. It was always ballet or painting or deportment classes for me.

Arnold: Your parents didn't know anything about you, did they?

Sara: Not really. They were both business professionals and didn't have a lot of time for me or my sister.

Chaz: My dad tried to get me into one of those sports camps once, but when I started showing signs of turning Were, he had to pull me out.

Royce: We never had such a thing when I was a teen. Most of my summers were spent tending crops.

Shiarra: You? A farmer?

Royce: Is it that hard to believe?

Arnold: Never took you for the type to get your hands dirty. Not that way, anyway.

Chaz: He probably wouldn't now. These days, I bet you couldn't get him to touch a potted plant with those manicured hands of his.

Royce: At least I wouldn't piss on the ornamental tree in the corner to mark my territory.

Chaz: HEY--

Shiarra: Boys, boys, boys! Enough!

Sara: We're supposed to be talking summer camp, not snarking at each other.

Arnold: Vampires and werewolves. Cats and dogs. Need I say more?

Chaz: Nobody asked your opinion, sparky.

Arnold: Hey, you don't like being called a dog, I don't like being called a spark. We clear?

Chaz: Yeah, yeah.

Shiarra: Now. Summer camp. Ahem.

Sara: I always wanted to tell ghost stories around a fire. Never got to do that as a kid.

Arnold: It's overrated. Those stories never scared me.

Shiarra: S'mores are pretty good, though.

Royce: S'mores?

Shiarra: I keep forgetting you never would have tried modern food. That's a real tragedy. S'mores are these godly little finger foods you make by the campfire. Toasted graham crackers, chocolate, and marshmallows.

Sara: Oh, man. Now I'm craving some.

Royce: I can eat small amounts of food, but I don't know that they taste the same to me as they do to you. Nor do I get any nutrition out of it.

Arnold: My, I feel so educated and enriched. My day is complete.

Royce: I don't appreciate your sarcasm, mage.

Sara: Well, I didn't know, so I don't mind. It's not like vampires talk about this kind of stuff every day.

Shiarra: It's sorta gross if you think about it. I mean… where does it go?

Sara: Um.

Chaz: What?

Royce: I'm not quite sure I understand what you're asking.

Arnold: Do we really want to understand what she's asking?

Shiarra: Oh, shush. Royce, you said you don't get any nutrition out of it, right? I mean, vampires drink blood. Duh. So… uh… what does your body do with it?

Royce: That's not exactly a conversation for polite company, Ms. Waynest.

Arnold: Okay. Campfire story material right there.

Chaz: Yeah, I'm with you on that. Ugh.

Sara: Nightmare material. I don't think I'm going to be able to sleep tonight.

Shiarra: Sorry. Sometimes my mind wanders to weird places. It's like that thing with hotdogs and hotdog buns.

Chaz: You lost me.

Arnold: Me too.

Shiarra: Oh, come on, you know that old mystery about why hotdogs come in packs of ten and buns come in packs of eight? Didn't you guys ever wonder that when you were sitting around the fire at summer camp?

Sara: Oh, yeah. Why is that?

Arnold: Beats me.

Chaz: I never noticed.

Royce: You people think about the strangest things.

Chaz: Not “you people”. Maybe they do.

Sara: I don't mind being considered a “you people”. I'd rather think about weird stuff than never question anything about my environment.

Shiarra: The down side to that is a complete inability to turn off the questions that should probably never be asked.

Sara: Amen to that.

Chaz: How come you never asked me anything about what it's like being a werewolf, then?

Shiarra: Probably because I never had the chance to after I found out. With all the weird crap going on and you lying to me all the time, I didn't exactly trust you to tell me anything about yourself or your pack.

Arnold: Burn.

Chaz: Stay out of this!

Arnold: Hey, just sayin'.

Royce: Werewolves are a shifty lot. Better not to put your trust into them.

Sara: Ha! I see what you did there.

Shiarra: Hehe. That was pretty clever.

Chaz: Oh, yeah. Laugh at the vampire's jokes. Just wait. He'll turn on you. Walking corpses always do.

______________

Err, right. As you can see, these guys probably wouldn't do so great sharing a bunch of s'mores around a campfire together. Did you ever go to summer camp and share stories around a campfire? What were your favorite scary stories as a kid?

Visit me on the web:

www.JessHaines.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/JessHainesAuthor

Twitter: http://twitter.com/#%21/Jess_Haines

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/jesshaines

Thanks again for having me, Tynga!

-------------------------

More about Stalking the Others:

Stalking the Others (H&W Investigations, #4)

Vampires, werewolves, mages–the Others are very real, and wreaking havoc in Shiarra Waynest’s life. But now, she’s returning the favor…

Once, she was one of the good guys–or as close as a New York P.I. can get. Then Shiarra Waynest was drawn into the world of the Others. Every faction has its own loyalties and agenda. And Shia’s recent betrayal by her ex-boyfriend means that she may be on the verge of becoming a rogue werewolf at the next full moon.

Of course, with all the threats against her, Shia’s not sure she’ll live long enough to find out. The enigmatic vampire Royce wants her back in his clutches, as do two powerful werewolf packs, along with the police. Instead of going into hiding, Shia is enlisting the aid of her enchanted hunter’s belt and every dirty P.I. trick she knows. If she’s going down, she’ll take out as many of her enemies as she can–and hope that in the process, she keeps whatever humanity she has left…

Pre-order: Amazon | Book Depository

-------------------------

giveaway

Kensington is offering one copy of Stalking The Others to one lucky winner!

To enter the giveaway, fill out the Rafflecopter form below.

Open to US & Canada

Ends Wednesday, August 5th, 2012
(like all of our Paranormal Summer Camp giveaways)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

-------------------------

More books by Jess:

Hunted by the Others (H&W I...Taken by the Others (H&W In...Deceived by the Others (H&W...NocturnalThe Real Werewives of Vampi...

 

 

“I'm a displaced New Yorker with a penchant for the silly, the obscure, and the fantastical. Los Angeles is home for the time being, since it consistently meets my daily quota of strange. I'm currently working on the H&W Investigations urban fantasy series. Find out more about Shiarra Waynest, drop me a line, or join my mailing list at www.jesshaines.com!”

 

 

Website | Facebook | Twitter

tynsig_thumb[1]_thumb